Downtown Kelowna

Newsletter Sign-up

Downtown Kelowna from the bluffs by: Colin Krieg

Downtown Kelowna Contact Information

We would love to hear from you! Please call or email us.

Our office address is:

#200 - 287 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 6N2

Phone:   250.862.3515
Fax:         250.862.5204
E-mail:   info@downtownkelowna.com

Office hours: Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm
                            Closed Statutory Holidays
                  


Downtown On Call

Phone:   250.470.9058

Hours:   Monday to Friday, 7:30am - 9:30pm
                  Saturday, 7:30am - 11pm
                  Sunday, 10am - 6pm
                  Closed Statutory Holidays
                  Closed Dec. 25 - Jan. 1

If you need information about community services, giving directions to tourists, escorting retail staff or customers to their vehicles, or providing emergency assistance, DOC team members are ready to assist. Contact Downtown On Call during operating hours at 250.470.9058.

 

Have a question or comments?

Staff Directory

Executive Director
Peggy Athans
peggy@downtownkelowna.com

On-Street Services Manager
Ron Beahun
ron@downtownkelowna.com

Communications Manager
Ryan Watters
ryan@downtownkelowna.com

Events Manager
Brittany Hansum
brittany@downtownkelowna.com

Executive Assistant
Layla Miller
layla@downtownkelowna.com

General Info and Inquiries
info@downtownkelowna.com

 

Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.